Sunday, Sunny Sunday (Part Two)

The old saying is, if you don’t like the weather, wait, it will change. I didn’t and it did. A couple of hours after I squelched into the house the sun came out. After the steam dissipated I went out to cut some herbs. I didn’t get soggy this time but I got sweaty twice as fast. The humidity is still too high and it’s much hotter. Worst of all,  Mosby was very unhappy with my selection of herbs. NO CATNIP! A little later I went out again to the veggie side of the garden. I was thrilled by a bowlful of cherry tomatoes but Mosby only likes greens. Yes, a cat who loves cabbage, bok choy and snow peas.

About angela1313

I am a cat lover, a writer, and an artist who is finally making time to work on my art.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

